6fc1998d9c · Change host to 0.0.0.0 · Updated 2026-08-10 18:49:33 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?